Lathom Parish Council - Welcome to Historic Lathom

Your Parish Councillors are here to help and to represent you. Discover what they do by reading the agendas and minutes and find out how you can have your say in local matters. If we aren't the correct authority to deal with your query, we will happily point you in the right direction, and represent you if necessary. You can contact the Parish Clerk using the contact page on this site.

Your Council